Main content of the website

Contact Us

  • font size:A
  • A
  • A
INFORMATION LINE: 403-335-2030
 
Town Office
 
Phone Line:403-335-3391
Fax Line:403-335-9794 
Street Address:1606 14th Street
Mailing Address:Box 790, Didsbury, Alberta, T0M 0W0, Canada
Office Hours:           
8:30 am - 4:30 pm, closing 12:00 - 1:00 pm daily. 

To better serve you and to accommodate your schedule, our staff are happy to schedule appointments during the lunch hour, daily, and after hours if necessary. To make an appointment, please call 403-335-3391 or email business@didsbury.ca

 
 
Departments
 
General Inquiries                  403-335-2030     inquiries@didsbury.ca    
Business Services403-335-3391business@didsbury.ca
Community Services403-335-8719community@didsbury.ca
Economic Development403-335-3391ecdev@didsbury.ca
Legislative Services403-335-3391legislative@didsbury.ca
Municipal Enforcement403-335-3391peaceofficer@didsbury.ca
Parks & Recreation
 - Aquatic Centre
403-335-7369recreation@didsbury.ca
didsburypool@didsbury.ca
Planning & Infrastructure403-335-3391planning@didsbury.ca
Property Taxes403-335-3391taxation@didsbury.ca
Public Works403-335-8343publicworks@didsbury.ca
Residential Utilities403-335-3391utilitiesdept@didsbury.ca
Accounts Payable403-335-3391accountspayable@didsbury.ca
Accounts Receivable403-335-3391accountsreceivable@didsbury.ca