E-Service

Town Hall

Contact Us
Community Information Line:  403.335.2030
 
Town Office
 
Phone:   403.335.3391
Fax:   403.335.9794 
Street Address:   1606 14th Street
Mailing Address:   Box 790, Didsbury, Alberta, T0M 0W0, Canada
Office Hours:           
  8:30 am to 4:30 pm Monday to Friday except Statutory Holidays
  Closed the second Friday of each month from 12:00 - 1:00 pm
 
After Hours Emergencies ONLY - phone:  403.507.3624
 
Departments
 
General Inquiries                    403.335.3391       inquiries@didsbury.ca         
Business Services  403.335.3391  business@didsbury.ca
Community Services  403.335.8719  community@didsbury.ca
Economic Development  403.335.3391  ecdev@didsbury.ca
Legislative Services  403.335.3391  legislative@didsbury.ca
Municipal Enforcement  403.335.3391  peaceofficer@didsbury.ca
Parks & Recreation
 - Aquatic Centre
 403.335.7369  recreation@didsbury.ca
 didsburypool@didsbury.ca
Planning & Infrastructure  403.335.3391  planning@didsbury.ca
Property Taxes  403.335.3391  taxation@didsbury.ca
Public Works  403.335.8343  public_works@didsbury.ca
Residential Utilities  403.335.3391  utilitiesdept@didsbury.ca
Accounts Payable accountspayable@didsbury.ca
Accounts Receivable
accountsreceivable@didsbury.ca
Webmaster
webmaster@didsbury.ca